diaryland
email
old n moldy
new n fresh
profile
aol im
dland notes

like original stories?
like to give feedback?
click here!

bored go here!

rings:
agnostic
altoids
ayn-rand
1976
complex
connecticut
corsets
curiosity
deviant
disillusiond
donnie darko
douglas adams
fark
farscape
gemini
individual
intj
introvert
ishmael
kinky-sex
libertarian
ourladypeace
pittsburgh
rum-lovers
virginia
writer

"Watch your thoughts; they become words. Watch your words; they become actions. Watch your actions; they become habits. Watch your habits; they become character. Watch your character; it becomes your destiny." -- unknown

Insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results - Albert Einstein


present...
2001-02-26 - 00:03:00

Mmmmmmm....I got a FAT bonus check coming for this past month. Kick ass!

Not really to much is going on right now. I can't wait for the Clintons to get off the news. I thought I was sick of the OJ Simponson thing, but the Clinton's put him to shame. I think the media should just put a ban on printing any thing to do with them.

Im almost out of dried sweetened banana chips, this worries me. I dont have anywhere near enough to last the week.

I think I'm in idle mode, treading water and waiting to see what shakes out. I know what I want, but now I need to see if I can get from here to there.

I actually one three bucks on powerball!

'course the jackpot was something like 91 million...

I've done alot of exploration and self-evaluation recently and that 'period' seems to be coming to an end. I think I'm tired of that kinda thing and want to get into something more concrete to occupy my time. Something I can touch and work with, something that is real...not thoughts and opinions.

I want to get into some type of hobby or something more constructive to occupy my time. Feel free to offer up ideas..

(this way) / (that way)

A place like Alaska - April 07, 2012
Dowton Abbey - February 01, 2011
Dowton Abbey - January 31, 2011
Something of an update - January 16, 2011
What to do... - January 01, 2011

Site Meter


cogito ergo doleo
my current wishlist item, yes i am waiting for godot.

we live in the land of the free, but are we brave enough to keep it that way?
you have a choice

my addiction: pokerstars