diaryland
email
old n moldy
new n fresh
profile
aol im
dland notes

like original stories?
like to give feedback?
click here!

bored go here!

rings:
agnostic
altoids
ayn-rand
1976
complex
connecticut
corsets
curiosity
deviant
disillusiond
donnie darko
douglas adams
fark
farscape
gemini
individual
intj
introvert
ishmael
kinky-sex
libertarian
ourladypeace
pittsburgh
rum-lovers
virginia
writer

"Watch your thoughts; they become words. Watch your words; they become actions. Watch your actions; they become habits. Watch your habits; they become character. Watch your character; it becomes your destiny." -- unknown

Insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results - Albert Einstein


A place like Alaska
April 07, 2012 - 5:45 pm

I feel.... odd coming here. How long has it been? I have no idea.

I recall copying each old entry and pasting it into Word once upon a time. As if I actually had the intent to read old messages. As if I actually didn't want to just delete them.

I suppose I have that... anthology some place. I suppose.

I spend a lot of time thinking now... about things someone of my age probably shouldn't think -- at least not of my culture.

I ponder the idea of going out to some place like Alaska. A place where... people life. Not work to live, but simply live.

(this way) / (that way)

I am broken. - November 01, 2015
A place like Alaska - April 07, 2012
Dowton Abbey - February 01, 2011
Dowton Abbey - January 31, 2011
Something of an update - January 16, 2011

Site Meter


cogito ergo doleo
my current wishlist item, yes i am waiting for godot.

we live in the land of the free, but are we brave enough to keep it that way?
you have a choice

my addiction: pokerstars