diaryland
email
old n moldy
new n fresh
profile
aol im
dland notes

like original stories?
like to give feedback?
click here!

bored go here!

rings:
agnostic
altoids
ayn-rand
1976
complex
connecticut
corsets
curiosity
deviant
disillusiond
donnie darko
douglas adams
fark
farscape
gemini
individual
intj
introvert
ishmael
kinky-sex
libertarian
ourladypeace
pittsburgh
rum-lovers
virginia
writer

"Watch your thoughts; they become words. Watch your words; they become actions. Watch your actions; they become habits. Watch your habits; they become character. Watch your character; it becomes your destiny." -- unknown

Insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results - Albert Einstein


wish me luck!
May 21, 2002 - 6:00 pm

someone send me an email.

i'm not at all sure i'm getting them..and then perhaps a scribbling in my notes so i know one was sent?

that'd be lovely.

i made my first call at work today. it didn't go so well. i just don't feel that i know enough to be doing what i'm doing.

i do have massive confidence problems.

i know what to say and how to act..i could teach someone to make good calls. it really isn't hard. it's just my perception of them when it's my turn. it's weird.

i updated my profile and archived, go me. i think i actaully like this profile. it is more me.

at least, i think it is.

i really need to do laundry today.

i was told i dress preppy. i don't think i do. i don't think i have a style at all. there's this place called thrifty threads..it's like good will, but everything is a dime. i need to go there and get some cheap ass comfortable looking cloths. mebbe get me a leopard print banana hamock if they have one. i doubt it though.

i shopped at walmart today. i'm apparently a pick shopper. i like the things i like and get annoyed when stores don't carry them. oh well. i'll forget about them soon enough and find something new to like.

i realized today that i have monday off. i need plans for the weekend, anyone have ideas?

i filled out the form to get my birth certificate today. i used a pencil. i did not show _any_ sort of idea. i was told she'd mail me them tomorrow, so i should have them by friday. i'm saying them cause i'm getting two originals. i askes the nice lady if she could my ss card too. she looked at me like i was a moron and said, "no, honey, we are a state agency..social security is federal." oh well, she said it with smile. i can't get my social card until i get my birthcertificates..those, it seems, you need to prove who you are for. which is odd cause i offered no proof, not even flashing my current drivers license, to get the thing i need to prove who i am to get the ss card to get my new drivers license.

why can't i just fill out the drivers license in pencil since that's what everything else i have is based on?

i think i might do some research and get myself someone else's birth certificate. i like the idea of having two identities. talk about feeding my delusional daydreams. i probably shouldn't say that in a public form like here should i? the fbi is going to tap my cell phone and read my emails.

maybe they already are since i don't think i'm getting any emails. mebbe they can't forward them to me once they read them cause the headers would have where it came from. not that i'm smart enough to read the headers.

i realized today that my first girlfriend ever, from way back in highcshool, lives like 20 minutes from me now. i know there's nothing left between us. i'm curious what she's doing now, ect. i know where she lives cause we traded emails like two or three years ago. well, maybe she's moved. i'm debating trying to call her. i've lost her email.

opinions?

well, i'ma gonna go start some laundry.

wish me luck!

(this way) / (that way)

A place like Alaska - April 07, 2012
Dowton Abbey - February 01, 2011
Dowton Abbey - January 31, 2011
Something of an update - January 16, 2011
What to do... - January 01, 2011

Site Meter


cogito ergo doleo
my current wishlist item, yes i am waiting for godot.

we live in the land of the free, but are we brave enough to keep it that way?
you have a choice

my addiction: pokerstars