diaryland
email
old n moldy
new n fresh
profile
aol im
dland notes

like original stories?
like to give feedback?
click here!

bored go here!

rings:
agnostic
altoids
ayn-rand
1976
complex
connecticut
corsets
curiosity
deviant
disillusiond
donnie darko
douglas adams
fark
farscape
gemini
individual
intj
introvert
ishmael
kinky-sex
libertarian
ourladypeace
pittsburgh
rum-lovers
virginia
writer

"Watch your thoughts; they become words. Watch your words; they become actions. Watch your actions; they become habits. Watch your habits; they become character. Watch your character; it becomes your destiny." -- unknown

Insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results - Albert Einstein


random kraven facts
March 15, 2002 - 5:35 pm

my eyes fucking hurt. very little pc time for this weekend. lots of dark time.

i'm at like 70% for picking teams on the ncaa basketball thing. i know nothing of this sport.

i won't hear any news on the job front until monday. bastards.

i want chicken wings n legs for dinner, with blue cheese of course.

did i ever mention i detest what i do day in and day out? i do.

who wants to help me pack n move?

who wants to move with me? well, ok, this question really isn't open to everyone.

i found out that i can indeed rent a place in northwest pa for about seven hundred dollars less than i pay now. yes, less and seven hundered.

some lady in hicksville ny got arrested for raping a blind 11 year old boy.

i need a book to read. the store was out of the ones i wanted to get. i need to find that list again and try a different one.

i need to throw a lot of things out.

my parents offered to help me move. i'm semi-stunned that they are almost supportive of this idea. of course my dad keeps getting a comment in about sticking things out or if i got a raise here...and i keep saying that it has nothing to do with money, i'd be taking a huge pay cut. it has to do with me being unhappy. i think they get that. i'm too like my dad. he never know what he wanted to do either, but got lucky with his job.

i like altoids. wintergreen.

i have a metal yardbird. do you?

i've always wanted a street sign with my last name on it.

i like the word canuck.

i'm anxious about this whole job thing. i want it to be decided and then be under pressure to figure out the logistics.

there's dust on my couch. i never sit on my couch.

i've had the same three bottles of alcohol on top of my fridge for about four months now.

i still havn't made my bedroom pitch black. i tried, but failed.

i think i'm going to get rid of my cell phone. it's a joke i even got one.

i like clutter. as long as it's my organized clutter.

matching socks takes too long.

finding unmatched socks that are simply strewn about the floor takes too long.

bars really do depress me.

i still havn't printed labels for a cd i burned yet. they are hopelessly unmarked. i'm not to phased by this since i know i like the songs. i just dredge the idea of explaining to people you gotta listen to see what's on it. i'm not too worried though. so far no one but me has ridden in my car.

i have a real irish walking stick. i havn't seen it walk once.

i like glass things.

i have a wooden hippo that holds a mickey mouse watch in his mouth. he has no eyes, they fell off, and the watch no long runs.

ok, that's all. i'm off to find chicken legs n wings.

(this way) / (that way)

A place like Alaska - April 07, 2012
Dowton Abbey - February 01, 2011
Dowton Abbey - January 31, 2011
Something of an update - January 16, 2011
What to do... - January 01, 2011

Site Meter


cogito ergo doleo
my current wishlist item, yes i am waiting for godot.

we live in the land of the free, but are we brave enough to keep it that way?
you have a choice

my addiction: pokerstars